Juliane Bager
Bager, Juliane
Assistant in Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8640
E-mail: jbager@smail.uni-koeln.de
Georg Bareth
Bareth, Georg
in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 6552
E-mail: g.bareth@uni-koeln.de
Melanie Bartz
Bartz, Melanie
in C2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6263
E-mail: mbartz1@uni-koeln.de
Viviane Bolin
Bolin, Viviane
in C1
  Phone: 02104-979758
E-mail: vbolin@smail.uni-koeln.de
Michael Bollig
Bollig, Michael
in E3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 3501
E-mail: michael.bollig@uni-koeln.de
Andreas Bolten
Bolten, Andreas
in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 3735
E-mail: Andreas.Bolten@uni-koeln.de
Marc Bormann
Bormann, Marc
in B2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6671
E-mail: marc.bormann@uni-koeln.de
Janina Bösken
Bösken, Janina
in B1
  Phone: 0241-8096476
E-mail: janina.boesken@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Dominik Brill
Brill, Dominik
in F2, C2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 7019
E-mail: brilld@uni-koeln.de
Helmut Brückner
Brückner, Helmut
in C2, C3, F2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2547
E-mail: h.brueckner@uni-koeln.de
Olaf Bubenzer
Bubenzer, Olaf
in A1, Z2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 3966
E-mail: olaf.bubenzer@uni-koeln.de
Alexandra Budke
Budke, Alexandra
in Z4
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 1895
E-mail: alexandra.budke@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 153x40      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 2 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code