Franz Hartung
Hartung, Franz
in F2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8830
E-mail: hartung.franz@uni-koeln.de
Stephan Henn
Henn, Stephan
in E3
 
E-mail: stephan.henn@uni-koeln.de
Andreas Hense
Hense, Andreas
in B3
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 5184
E-mail: ahense@uni-bonn.de
Felix Henselowsky
Henselowsky, Felix
in A1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6111
E-mail: felix.henselowsky@uni-koeln.de
Lutz Hermsdorf-Knauth
Hermsdorf-Knauth, Lutz
Illustrator in Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8641
E-mail: lhk@gmx.com
Nicole Höbig
Höbig, Nicole
in C3, C1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-809 8435
E-mail: n.hoebig@nug.rwth-aachen.de
Dirk Hoffmeister
Hoffmeister, Dirk
in Z2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 1951
E-mail: dirk.hoffmeister@uni-koeln.de
Shumon T. Hussain
Hussain, Shumon T.
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6790
E-mail: shumon.t.hussain@googlemail.com

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 153x40      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 2 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code