Arne Kappenberg
Kappenberg, Arne
in D6
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 60248
E-mail: arne.kappenberg@uni-bonn.de
Martin Kehl
Kehl, Martin
in C1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 1950
E-mail: martin.kehl@uni-koeln.de
Karin Kindermann
Kindermann, Karin
in A1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6771
E-mail: k.kindermann@uni-koeln.de
Norman Klahre
Klahre, Norman
in Z3
 
E-mail: norman.klahre@uni-koeln.de
Nicole Klasen
Klasen, Nicole
in F2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8834
E-mail: nicole.klasen@uni-koeln.de
Martina Klose
Klose, Martina
in E6
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 5776
E-mail: mklose@uni-koeln.de
Ingrid Koch
Koch, Ingrid
Scientific Research Assistant in D4
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6783
E-mail: ingrid.e.koch@me.com
Lydia Krauß
Krauß, Lydia
in D1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96053
E-mail: lydia.krauss@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Stefan Kröpelin
Kröpelin, Stefan
in A2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-955 91 69
E-mail: s.kroe@uni-koeln.de
Jan Kuper
Kuper, Jan
in A2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-55 66 80
E-mail: jankuper@gmx.net
Stephanie Kusch
Kusch, Stephanie
in F5
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 3385
E-mail: skusch@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 40x40 transparent      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code