Henry Lamb
Lamb, Henry
in A3
  Phone: +44 (0)1970 622 597
E-mail: hfl@aber.ac.uk
Dorothee Lammerich-Long
Lammerich-Long, Dorothee
in A1, Z1
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 8640
E-mail: d.lammerich-long@uni-koeln.de
Dirk Leder
Leder, Dirk
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470 6524
E-mail: dleder1@uni-koeln.de
Frank Lehmkuhl
Lehmkuhl, Frank
in B1, D1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96064
E-mail: flehmkuhl@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Eva Lehndorff
Lehndorff, Eva
in D6
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 2194
E-mail: eva.lehndorff@uni-bonn.de
Ine Léonard
Léonard, Ine
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 7178
E-mail: ileonard@uni-koeln.de
Jörg Linstädter
Linstädter, Jörg
in C2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2881
E-mail: joerg.linstaedter@uni-koeln.de
Thomas Litt
Litt, Thomas
in B3
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 27 36
E-mail: t.litt@uni-bonn.de
Patrick Ludwig
Ludwig, Patrick
in E6
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 3686
E-mail: pludwig@meteo.uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 153x40      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 2 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code