Frank Schäbitz
Schäbitz, Frank
in A3, B2, Z3, Z4
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 4630
E-mail: frank.schaebitz@uni-koeln.de
Erik Jan Schaffernicht
Schaffernicht, Erik Jan
in E6
  Phone: +49-221-4706363
E-mail: eschaffe@uni-koeln.de
Silviane Scharl
Scharl, Silviane
in D5
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 2883
E-mail: sscharl@uni-koeln.de
Tim Schlüter
Schlüter, Tim
Webmaster in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 3735
E-mail: tim.schlueter@uni-koeln.de
Isabell Schmidt
Schmidt, Isabell
in E1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6522
E-mail: isabell.schmidt@uni-koeln.de
Tabea Schröder
Schröder, Tabea
in C3
  Phone: +49-(0)241-80 98435
E-mail: tabea.schroeder@rwth-aachen.de
Werner Schuck
Schuck, Werner
& Coordinator in Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8639 (direct)
E-mail: werner.schuck@uni-koeln.de
Philipp Schulte
Schulte, Philipp
in D1, B1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96040
E-mail: philipp.schulte@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Marc Seidel
Seidel, Marc
in A2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6132
E-mail: seidel@geo.uni-koeln.de
Yaping Shao
Shao, Yaping
in E6
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 3688
E-mail: yshao@uni-koeln.de
Michael Staubwasser
Staubwasser, Michael
in B2, F1, F4
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6153
E-mail: m.staubwasser@uni-koeln.de
Florian Steininger
Steininger, Florian
in A1
  Phone: +49(0)221-470 5859
E-mail: florian.steininger@uni-koeln.de
Sophie Stolzenberger
Stolzenberger, Sophie
in B3
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 9086
E-mail: sostolz@uni-bonn.de
David Strebler
Strebler, David
in F2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8830
E-mail: david.strebler@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 40x40 transparent      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code