Jasmijn van 't Hoff
van 't Hoff, Jasmijn
in C3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2534
E-mail: jvanthof@uni-koeln.de
Finn Viehberg
Viehberg, Finn
in A3, B4
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 5784
E-mail: finn.viehberg@uni-koeln.de
Jan Voelkel
Voelkel, Jan
in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)177 184 90 64
E-mail: j.voelkel@uni-koeln.de
Oliver Vogels
Vogels, Oliver
Assistant in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470-2668
E-mail: oliver.vogels@uni-koeln.de
Ralf Vogelsang
Vogelsang, Ralf
in A1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6795
E-mail: r.vogelsang@uni-koeln.de
Kai Vogl
Vogl, Kai
in D4
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6783
E-mail: kai.vogl@smail.uni-koeln.de
Hannah Vossel
Vossel, Hannah
in B3
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 5695
E-mail: hvossel@uni-bonn.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 153x40      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 2 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code