Bernd Wagner
Wagner, Bernd
in A3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 1605
E-mail: wagnerb@uni-koeln.de
Gerd-Christian Weniger
Weniger, Gerd-Christian
in C1, C2
  Phone: +49 (0)2104-97970
E-mail: weniger@neanderthal.de
Volker Wennrich
Wennrich, Volker
in A0
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 4293
E-mail: volker.wennrich@uni-koeln.de
Thomas Widlok
Widlok, Thomas
in E3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2708
E-mail: thomas.widlok@uni-koeln.de
Christian Willmes
Willmes, Christian
in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 6234
E-mail: c.willmes@uni-koeln.de
Thomas Wolter
Wolter, Thomas
in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470 6528
E-mail: woltert@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 40x40 transparent      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code