Integrated Research Training Group

Director:
Prof. Frank Schäbitz IRTG Student Speaker:
Tabea Schröder
Coordinator: 
Wei Chu Deputy IRTG Student Speakers: 
Jasmijn van't Hoff, Charlie Goodwin

Melanie Bartz
Bartz, Melanie
in C2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6263
E-mail: mbartz1@uni-koeln.de
Viviane Bolin
Bolin, Viviane
in C1
  Phone: 02104-979758
E-mail: vbolin@smail.uni-koeln.de
Marc Bormann
Bormann, Marc
in B2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6671
E-mail: marc.bormann@uni-koeln.de
Janina Bösken
Bösken, Janina
in B1
  Phone: 0241-8096476
E-mail: janina.boesken@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Chunzhu Chen
Chen, Chunzhu
in B3
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 3531
E-mail: pollenchencz@gmail.com
Maria de Andrés-Herrero
de Andrés-Herrero, Maria
in C1
  Phone: +49 (0) 221-470 6521
E-mail: mdeandres@neanderthal.de
Charlie Goodwin
Goodwin, Charlie
in E3
  Phone: +49(0)2214706529
E-mail: charlie.goodwin@uni-koeln.de
Enid Guene
Guene, Enid
in E3
 
E-mail: eguene@uni-koeln.de
Franz Hartung
Hartung, Franz
in F2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8830
E-mail: hartung.franz@uni-koeln.de
Felix Henselowsky
Henselowsky, Felix
in A1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6111
E-mail: felix.henselowsky@uni-koeln.de
Arne Kappenberg
Kappenberg, Arne
in D6
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 60248
E-mail: arne.kappenberg@uni-bonn.de
Lydia Krauß
Krauß, Lydia
in D1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96053
E-mail: lydia.krauss@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Kuper
Kuper, Jan
in A2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-55 66 80
E-mail: jankuper@gmx.net
Ine Léonard
Léonard, Ine
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 7178
E-mail: ileonard@uni-koeln.de
Igor Obreht
Obreht, Igor
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96053
E-mail: igor.obreht@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Maria Papadopoulou
Papadopoulou, Maria
in B2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6671
E-mail: maria.papadopoulou@uni-koeln.de
Hannah Parow-Souchon
Parow-Souchon, Hannah
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8645
E-mail: h.parow-souchon@uni-koeln.de
Alessandro Potì
Potì, Alessandro
in C2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2881
E-mail: apoti1@smail.uni-koeln.de
Erik Jan Schaffernicht
Schaffernicht, Erik Jan
in E6
  Phone: +49-221-4706363
E-mail: eschaffe@uni-koeln.de
Tabea Schröder
Schröder, Tabea
in C3
  Phone: +49-(0)241-80 98435
E-mail: tabea.schroeder@rwth-aachen.de
Marc Seidel
Seidel, Marc
in A2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6132
E-mail: seidel@geo.uni-koeln.de
Sophie Stolzenberger
Stolzenberger, Sophie
in B3
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 9086
E-mail: sostolz@uni-bonn.de
David Strebler
Strebler, David
in F2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8830
E-mail: david.strebler@uni-koeln.de
Matthias Thienemann
Thienemann, Matthias
in F5
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 6101
E-mail: matthias.thienemann@uni-koeln.de
Jasmijn van 't Hoff
van 't Hoff, Jasmijn
in C3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2534
E-mail: jvanthof@uni-koeln.de
Hannah Vossel
Vossel, Hannah
in B3
  Phone: +49 (0)228-73 5695
E-mail: hvossel@uni-bonn.de
Joerg Zens
Zens, Joerg
in D1
  Phone: +49 (0)241 80 96476
E-mail: Joerg.Zens@geo.rwth-aachen.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 153x40      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 2 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code