Out of Africa – Late Pleistocene Rock Shelter Stratigraphies and Palaeoenvironments in Northeastern Africa


Olaf Bubenzer
Bubenzer, Olaf
in A1, Z2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 3966
E-mail: olaf.bubenzer@uni-koeln.de
Karin Kindermann
Kindermann, Karin
in A1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6771
E-mail: k.kindermann@uni-koeln.de
Jürgen Richter
Richter, Jürgen
in A1, B1, Z1, Z3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2879
E-mail: j.richter@uni-koeln.de
Ralf Vogelsang
Vogelsang, Ralf
in A1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6795
E-mail: r.vogelsang@uni-koeln.de
Felix Henselowsky
Henselowsky, Felix
in A1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6111
E-mail: felix.henselowsky@uni-koeln.de
Dorothee Lammerich-Long
Lammerich-Long, Dorothee
in A1, Z1
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 8640
E-mail: d.lammerich-long@uni-koeln.de
Florian Steininger
Steininger, Florian
in A1
  Phone: +49(0)221-470 5859
E-mail: florian.steininger@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 40x40 transparent      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code