The „Eastern Trajectory“: Last Glacial Palaeogeography and Archaeology of the Eastern Mediterranean and of the Balkan Peninsula


Frank Lehmkuhl
Lehmkuhl, Frank
in B1, D1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96064
E-mail: flehmkuhl@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Jürgen Richter
Richter, Jürgen
in A1, B1, Z1, Z3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2879
E-mail: j.richter@uni-koeln.de
Wei Chu
Chu, Wei
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6793
E-mail: wchu@uni-koeln.de
Eileen Eckmeier
Eckmeier, Eileen
in D1, B1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96053
E-mail: eileen.eckmeier@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Dirk Leder
Leder, Dirk
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470 6524
E-mail: dleder1@uni-koeln.de
Philipp Schulte
Schulte, Philipp
in D1, B1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96040
E-mail: philipp.schulte@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Voelkel
Voelkel, Jan
in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)177 184 90 64
E-mail: j.voelkel@uni-koeln.de
Christian Zeeden
Zeeden, Christian
in B1, D1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-8096053
E-mail: c.zeeden@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Janina Bösken
Bösken, Janina
in B1
  Phone: 0241-8096476
E-mail: janina.boesken@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Ine Léonard
Léonard, Ine
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 7178
E-mail: ileonard@uni-koeln.de
Igor Obreht
Obreht, Igor
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)241-80 96053
E-mail: igor.obreht@geo.rwth-aachen.de
Hannah Parow-Souchon
Parow-Souchon, Hannah
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8645
E-mail: h.parow-souchon@uni-koeln.de
Shumon T. Hussain
Hussain, Shumon T.
in B1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6790
E-mail: shumon.t.hussain@googlemail.com
Thomas Wolter
Wolter, Thomas
in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470 6528
E-mail: woltert@uni-koeln.de
Oliver Vogels
Vogels, Oliver
Assistant in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470-2668
E-mail: oliver.vogels@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 40x40 transparent      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code