Central Administration and Coordination


Jürgen Richter
Richter, Jürgen
in A1, B1, Z1, Z3
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 2879
E-mail: j.richter@uni-koeln.de
Werner Schuck
Schuck, Werner
& Coordinator in Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8639 (direct)
E-mail: werner.schuck@uni-koeln.de
Jan Voelkel
Voelkel, Jan
in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)177 184 90 64
E-mail: j.voelkel@uni-koeln.de
Thomas Wolter
Wolter, Thomas
in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470 6528
E-mail: woltert@uni-koeln.de
Rainer Zuszek
Zuszek, Rainer
in Z1
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 8640
E-mail: rainer.zuszek@uni-koeln.de
Dorothee Lammerich-Long
Lammerich-Long, Dorothee
in A1, Z1
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 8640
E-mail: d.lammerich-long@uni-koeln.de
Joel Orrin
Orrin, Joel
in Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6521
E-mail: jorrin@uni-koeln.de
Juliane Bager
Bager, Juliane
Assistant in Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8640
E-mail: jbager@smail.uni-koeln.de
Lutz Hermsdorf-Knauth
Hermsdorf-Knauth, Lutz
Illustrator in Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 8641
E-mail: lhk@gmx.com
Ursula Tegtmeier
Tegtmeier, Ursula
Scientific Editor in Z1
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 6785
E-mail: u.tegtmeier@uni-koeln.de
Oliver Vogels
Vogels, Oliver
Assistant in B1, Z1
  Phone: +49 (0)221 470-2668
E-mail: oliver.vogels@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 40x40 transparent      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code