Data Management and Data Services


Georg Bareth
Bareth, Georg
in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 6552
E-mail: g.bareth@uni-koeln.de
Olaf Bubenzer
Bubenzer, Olaf
in A1, Z2
  Phone: +49 (0)6221-54 4571
E-mail: olaf.bubenzer@uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Bolten
Bolten, Andreas
in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 3735
E-mail: Andreas.Bolten@uni-koeln.de
Dirk Hoffmeister
Hoffmeister, Dirk
in Z2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 1951
E-mail: dirk.hoffmeister@uni-koeln.de
Christian Willmes
Willmes, Christian
in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 6234
E-mail: c.willmes@uni-koeln.de
Mirijam Zickel
Zickel, Mirijam
in Z2
  Phone: +49 (0)221-470 6234
E-mail: m.zickel@uni-koeln.de
Tim Schlüter
Schlüter, Tim
Webmaster in Z2
  Phone: +49-(0)221-470 3735
E-mail: tim.schlueter@uni-koeln.de

 

logo koeln schrift 120x120 transparent

     logo uni bonn 153x40      dfg logo transparent
 

RWTH Aachen University

  logo geoverbund small 2 
logo qsga small new  
QR-Code